Listed below is the Elections Slate for Board of Directors for the 2025-2026 season, Re -Elections for expiring terms, and New Members.

Re- election for expiring terms:

Linda and Tim Doherty (1 year term) Cathay Hurley Amy Rotundo (1 year term) Patricia Schramm (1 year term) Anthony Speare (1 year term)

New Board Members: There are currently 3 open seats that can be filled. Any additions to the slate can be submitted prior to the June 2nd meeting or be nominated from the floor prior to the election.

Stacey Crocco Shalon and Vinnie Morris Nicole North

A vote will be held at the June 2, 2025 HPRA Board Meeting, FDR Library 7 pm. If you are unable to attend the meeting, as per the By-laws:

E. Absentee Ballots- Any member of the Board of Directors eligible to vote can cast an absentee ballot as follows:

- 1. Print out and fill in ballot as posted on the website.
- 2. Sign ballot and place in sealed envelope.

3. Deliver sealed ballot to Chairman of the Nominating Committee (Jen Morris) prior to the start of the June

Board Meeting.

4. Sealed ballot shall be opened at the June Board Meeting in the presence of the Board of Directors.

Any additions to the ballot