2024-2025 Proposed Slate of Board Members

Heather Andros Amanda Bedi Holly Bezembinder Nick Dean Jackie Holmes Dave Hunt Jeannie Kern (1 year term) Jen Morris

2024-2025 Proposed Slate for Executive Board

Heather Andros - President Jeannie Kern - Vice President Trish Schramm - Treasurer Cathy Hurley - Secretary