In accordance with our By-Laws: The slate will be open to the floor for additions/deletions prior to the conclusion of the April meeting.

The slate containing the names of the nominees shall be made available to all members of the Association on the FDR Crew website within 48 hours of the conclusion of the April Board of Directors meeting.

## General Board up for re-election

Tony Speare Linda & Tim Doherty (shared seat) Trish Schramm

Respectfully Submitted Shirley Harrington HPRA Secretary